Counseling Center Staff

Anderson, Ellie eander15@umd.edu (301) 314-7688
Arévalo Avalos, Marvyn marevalo@umd.edu (301) 314-7665
Asarch, Allison aasarch@umd.edu (301) 314-7668
Balz, Joanna jbalz@umd.edu (301) 314-7625
Barlis, Julia jbarlis@umd.edu (301) 314-7796
Berbery, Maria Luz mberbery@umd.edu (301) 405-6060
Blanchard, Shealyn sblanch1@umd.edu (301) 314-7691
Boyd, Vivian vboyd@umd.edu
Campbell, Kimberly kcampbe6@umd.edu (301) 405-2077
Clark, Ashley   (301) 314-7069
Collins, Noah nmc2001@umd.edu (301) 314-7661
Cruz, Tiana  tcruz1@umd.edu (301) 314-7685
DiPerri, Tessa tdiperri@umd.edu (301) 405-8255
Edwards, Donna dcrooks@umd.edu (301) 314-7842
El Guindy, Nehal elguindy@umd.edu (301) 314-7659
Ethridge, Carolina cethridg@umd.edu (301) 314-7678
Gibbs, Margie mgibbs1@umd.edu (301) 314-7651
Hui-Spears, Kayi kayihui@umd.edu (301) 314-7699
Hutchinson, Jo Ann jahutch@umd.edu (301) 314-7681
Joshi, Chetan cajoshi@umd.edu
Kitts, Brianna bkitts@terpmail.umd.edu (301) 314-77209
Kuhn, Margie mkuhn@umd.edu (301) 314-7690
Levine, Lauren llevine7@umd.edu (301) 314-7657
Lightner, Jeremy lightner@umd.edu (301) 314-7687
Lin, Yi-Jiun ylin1234@umd.edu (301) 314-7662
McGann, Kevin kjmcgann@umd.edu (301) 314-7651
McNeil, Victoria vmcneil1@umd.edu (301) 314-7069
Merson, Erica merson12@umd.edu (301) 314-7656
Mitchell, Alice amitch@umd.edu (301) 314-7689
Nesmith, Robyn rnesmith@umd.edu (301) 314-7682
Newsome, Dan wdn@umd.edu (301) 314-7958
Pafe, Danielle dpafe@umd.edu (301) 314-9792
Petersen, David petersen@umd.edu (301) 314-9792
Phillips, Pepper pepper@umd.edu (301) 314-7672
Pickett, Jr., Ted tpickett@umd.edu (301) 314-7667
Quarles, Shannon squarles@umd.edu (301) 314-7651
Shah, Chandni chandni@umd.edu (301) 314-7679
Stilwell, Francy fstilwel@umd.edu (301) 314-7625
Tran, Kim htran135@umd.edu (301) 314-7677
Vernay, Collin cnv@umd.edu (301) 314-7664
Waldrop, Sandra swaldrop@umd.edu (301) 314-7682
Wang, Yu-Wei ywang122@umd.edu (301) 314-7660
Wierzbolowicz, Cassandra clytle@umd.edu (301) 314-7209
Youn An, Sun nzounlom@umd.edu (301) 314-7682
Zounlome, Nelson nzounlom@umd.edu (301) 314-7118