Counseling Center Staff

Anderson, Ellie eander15@umd.edu (301) 314-7688
Asarch, Allison aasarch@umd.edu (301) 314-7668
Balz, Joanna jbalz@umd.edu (301) 314-7625
Barlis, Julia jbarlis@umd.edu (301) 314-7796
Berbery, Maria Luz mberbery@umd.edu (301) 405-6060
Boyd, Vivian vboyd@umd.edu (301) 314-7675
Bush, Leah ljbush@umd.edu (301) 314-7692
Campbell, Kimberly kcampbe6@umd.edu (301) 405-2077
Chadwick, Caleb cchadwic@umd.edu (301) 314-7069
Clark, Ashley   (301) 314-7069
Collins, Noah nmc2001@umd.edu (301) 314-7661
Cruz, Tiana  tcruz1@umd.edu (301) 314-7685
DeVane, Marquita mdevane@umd.edu (301) 314-0319
DiPerri, Tessa tdiperri@umd.edu (301) 405-8255
Evano-Williams, Virgie virgie@umd.edu (301) 314-7842
Gibbs, Margie mgibbs1@umd.edu (301) 314-7651
Hamilton, Evalyn evalyn@umd.edu (301) 314-7682
Hutchinson, Jo Ann jahutch@umd.edu (301) 314-7681
Kang, Jinhee jkang79@umd.edu (301) 314-7658
Kirkland-Gordon, Sharon skirklan@umd.edu (301) 314-7670
Kline, Kathryn kkline1@umd.edu (301) 314-7673
Kuhn, Margie mkuhn@umd.edu (301) 314-7690
Li, Xu lixu.bnu@gmail.com (301) 314-7692
Li, Xu xli12325@umd.edu (301) 314-7665
Lin, Yi-Jiun ylin1234@umd.edu (301) 314-7662
McGann, Kevin kjmcgann@umd.edu (301) 314-7651
Merson, Erica merson12@umd.edu (301) 314-7656
Mitchell, Alice amitch@umd.edu (301) 314-7689
Newsome, Dan wdn@umd.edu (301) 314-7958
O'Connor, Seini rsaoc@umd.edu (301) 314-7692
Pafe, Danielle dpafe@umd.edu (301) 314-9792
Petersen, David petersen@umd.edu (301) 314-9792
Phillips, Pepper pepper@umd.edu (301) 314-7672
Pickett, Jr., Ted tpickett@umd.edu (301) 314-7667
Polihronakis,, CJ cjpoli@umd.edu (301) 314-7664
Shah, Chandni chandni@umd.edu (301) 314-7679
Stilwell, Francy fstilwel@umd.edu (301) 314-7625
Tran, Kim htran135@umd.edu (301) 314-7677
Warrick-Bell, Simone slivings@umd.edu (301) 314-7674
Wang, Yu-Wei ywang122@umd.edu (301) 314-7660
Welch, Jamie jcwelch@umd.edu (301) 314-7118
Wierzbolowicz, Cassandra clytle@umd.edu (301) 314-7209
Wortman, Randi rwortman@umd.edu (301) 314-7651